Follow by Email

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Corrupt members of lokpal standing committee

Our MP's are playing with life of patriots like Anna hazare as visible by members of standing committee for lokpal which consists of most corrupt people like Lalu Yadav, Ram Vilas paswan, Amar Singh to name a few.

Full list is as follows:

1. Dr. Abhishek Manu Singhvi, Chairman (Rajya Sabha), Congress, (Rajasthan)

2. Shri Parimal Nathwani Member (Rajya Sabha), Ind, (Jharkhand)

3. Shri Ram Vilas Paswan Member (Rajya Sabha), L.J.S.P (Bihar)

4. Shri Amar Singh Member (Rajya Sabha), Ind (Uttar Pradesh)

Also read-
Corrupt Sonia- Robert Vadra
Nehru Gandhi Dynasty history
Reality of Sonia gandhi as PM candidate

5. Shri Ram Jethmalani Member (Rajya Sabha) - Nominated

6. Shri Balavant alias Bal Apte Member (Rajya Sabha), BJP (Maharashtra)

7. Shri O.T. Lepcha Member (Rajya Sabha), SDF (Sikkim)

8. Smt. Chandresh Kumari Member (Lok Sabha), Congress

9. Shri Lalu Prasad Member (Lok Sabha), RJD

10. Shri D.B. Chandre Gowda Member (Lok Sabha), BJP

11. Shri Shailendra Kumar Member (Lok Sabha), SP (Uttar Pradesh)

12. Dr. Kirodi Lal Meena Member (Lok Sabha), Ind

13. Shri Harin Pathak Member (Lok Sabha) BJP, (Gujarat)

14. Shri N.S.V. Chitthan Member (Lok Sabha), Congress, (Tamil Nadu)

15. Smt. Deepa Dashmunsi Member (Lok Sabha), Congress

16. Jyoti Dhurve Member (Lok Sabha), BJP

17. Dr. Monazir Hassan Member (Lok Sabha), JD (U)

18. Shri Devji M. Patel Member (Lok Sabha), BJP

19. Shri S. Semmalai Member (Lok Sabha) AIADMK

20. Shri Vijay Bahadur Singh Member (Lok Sabha), BSP

21. Dr. Prabha Kishore Taviad Member (Lok Sabha), Congress

22. Shri Manish Tewari Member (Lok Sabha), Congress

23. Shri R. Thamaraiselvan Member (Lok Sabha), DMK

24. Shri P. T. Thomas (Idukki) Member (Lok Sabha), Congress

25. Kumari Meenakshi Natrajan Member (Lok Sabha), Congress

1 comment:

Hariharan Valady said...

The composition of this committee confirms that nothing serious/ useful will come out of this. Very unfortunate.